Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Zhang Mr. Terry Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Elektrischer Antrieb > Gleichstromantrieb > Gleichstromantrieb der Serie ZT1

Gleichstromantrieb der Serie ZT1

Gleichstromantrieb der Serie ZT1

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT

Basisinformation

    Modell: ZT1

    Herkunftsort: Brunei Darussalam, Staat der Vatikanstadt (Heiliger Stuhl), Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Inseln, Britisch), Jungferninseln (USA), Wallis und Futuna Inseln, Westsahara

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Produktbeschreibung

Zusammensetzung des Gerätesystems


Es handelt sich um ein DC-Geschwindigkeitsregelgerät, das gemäß der volldigitalen DC-Geschwindigkeitsregelungstechnologie der 6RA-Serie einer bekannten Marke unter Verwendung eines in China hergestellten großen Leistungsthyristors mit guter Qualität selbst entwickelt wurde. Das Produkt läuft zuverlässig, die Qualität ist stabil, die Funktion ist vollständig, die Leistung ist überlegen, sparsam und effizient. Beim 6RA80 gibt es keinen Unterschied zwischen der Verkabelung der Geräteinstallation und der Funktionsleistung, die die Produkte der 6RA-Serie direkt ersetzen kann.


· Anwendung: Mine, Zement, Stahlwalzen

· Minging Hoist

· Lifter

· Förderband

· Kran

· Stahlwalzmaschine

Modell und Parameter

Model

Rated Power Supply Voltage

Rated output voltage(V)

Rated output current(A)

Rated output power(kW)

Dimension(mm)

ZT-1200/400-K

3AC400

DC420V

1200

504

760*1750*559

ZT-1600/400-K

1600

672

ZT-2000/400-K

2000

840

ZT-3000/400-K

3000

1260

ZT-3300/400-K

3300

1386

453*883*505

ZT-4000/400-K

4000

1680

ZT-5200/400-K

5200

2184

ZT-1200/480-K

3AC480

DC550V

1200

600

453*883*505

ZT-1100/575-K

3AC575

DC660V

1100

660

ZT-1600/575-K

1600

960

ZT-2000/575-K

2000

1200

ZT-2200/575-K

2200

1320

ZT-2800/575-K

2800

1680

ZT-1000/690-K

3AC690

DC725V

1000

725

ZT-1500/690-K

1500

1088

ZT-1100/690-K

2000

1550

ZT-2600/690-K

2600

1885

ZT-3300/690-K

3300

2393

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/690-K

4000

2900

ZT-4800/690-K

4800

3480

ZT-1500/830-K

3AC830

DC875V

1500

1313

453*883*505

ZT-1900/830-K

1900

1663

ZT-3300/830-K

3300

2888

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/830-K

4000

3500

Item

Parameter

Output power supply Voltage

3AC220~830V comply with IEC38

Voltage fluctuation

±10%

Rated frequency

50Hz or 60Hz ±2%

Control method

Open loop, both rotation speed and current double closed loop, torque control

Max output capacity of single device

5200A

Over load capacity

100%~180%set by user

Ambient tem.

Normal at 5~40, derating at 40~50

Altitude

Normal use1000m, derating 1000m

Protection grade

IP20


Technische Vorteile und Eigenschaften


Die gesamte Regulierung und Kontrolle des Produkts ist vollständig digitalisiert, der Einfluss der Alterung der Komponenten und der Temperaturdrift ist gering, die Interferenz ist gut, sie ist zuverlässig und kann die Genauigkeit für lange Zeit beibehalten.


Dieses Produkt hat eine sehr starke Funktion bei der Selbstdiagnose und -behandlung von Fehlern. Es kann alle Arten von Fehlern wie Phasenverlust, Überstrom, Überspannung, Entmagnetisierung, Überdrehzahl usw. überwachen und behandeln. Es kann die Temperaturanstiegskurve des Motors simulieren und dessen Überhitzung überwachen.


Dieses Produkt verfügt über eine starke Kommunikationsfähigkeit, die viele Kommunikationsprotokolle unterstützt, z. B. SINAMICS LINK , PROFIBUS , CAN , USS usw. Es kann über eine Kommunikationsschnittstelle mit dem übergeordneten Automatisierungssystem kommunizieren oder eine optionale Karte hinzufügen, um die Automatisierung der Produktion bequem zu realisieren.


Das Produkt bietet die Vorteile einer bequemen Bedienung und eines einfachen Debuggens. Die dynamischen Parameter des Steuerungssystems können über das Bedienfeld oder die Debugging-Software des oberen Computers debuggt werden, und die Programmoptimierung wird automatisch abgeschlossen.


Auswahlvorteil des Hauptstromkreises

Der Ankerhauptstromkreis des Produkts übernimmt das Schema von zwei dreiphasigen Vollsteuerbrücken, die parallel ohne Zirkulation umgekehrt sind und von vier Quadranten betrieben werden können, um den Zweiwege-Energiefluss zu realisieren. Es hat die Vorteile von Hochspannung und hohem Strom bei der Auswahl der Leistungselemente und kann mit hohem Drehmoment beginnen und einen kontinuierlichen Betrieb mit vollem Drehmoment bei niedriger Drehzahl gewährleisten.


Strukturelle Vorteile und Eigenschaften

Dieses Produkt wurde gemäß der Struktur des 6RA DC-Drehzahlregelgeräts entwickelt und kann das 6RA-Gerät vor Ort aufrüsten und ersetzen. Mit den Vorteilen einer kompakten und vernünftigen Struktur können die Komponenten einfach, schnell und einfach ausgetauscht werden, um die Funktionsfähigkeit der technischen Wartung vor Ort erheblich zu verbessern.

Erweiterte Steuerungsmethoden

Dieses Produkt verwendet das Schema der doppelten Regelung von Geschwindigkeit und Strom, dh das Geschwindigkeitsregelsystem mit doppelter Regelung hat eine Stromschleife als innere Schleife, die Geschwindigkeitsschleife als externe Schleife, es ist eine Geschwindigkeitsregelung ohne logische Zirkulation . Alle digitalen Steuerungs- und Regelungssysteme, unterschiedliche Kundenanforderungen, Arten und Anzahl der Schnittstellen sowie Berechnungsleistung und -geschwindigkeit können durch Standard-CUD genau implementiert werden, mit den Vorteilen einer guten dynamischen Leistung, einer robusten und langlebigen Leistung bei hohen Kosten.


Produktgruppe : Elektrischer Antrieb > Gleichstromantrieb

Anfrage versenden

Terry Zhang

Mr. Terry Zhang

Telefonnummer:+86-391-2903918

Fax:+86-391-2903918

Mobiltelefon:+8615939152892Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@jzhfdq.com

Firmenadresse:No.2688 Shenzhou road Hight-tech distric, Jiaozuo, Henan

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Zhang Mr. Terry Zhang
What can I do for you?
+8615939152892
Chat Now
Contact Supplier

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Electric Drive > DC Drive > ZT1 series DC drive

ZT1 series DC drive

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.ZT1

place of originChina

Types ofDC/DC Converters, DC/AC Inverters

Output typeSingle, DUAL, TRIPLE, Quad, Multiple

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT

Device System Composition


It is DC speed regulation device which is self R&D according to the all-digital DC speed regulation control technology of 6RA series of famous brand using large power thyristor made in China with good quality. The product runs reliably, the quality is stable, the function is complete, the performance is superior, thrifty and efficient, there is no difference with the 6RA80 from the equipment installation wiring to the function performance, which can replace the 6RA series products directly.


· Application: Mine, Cement, Steel Rolling

· Minging Hoist

· Lifter

· Belt Conveyor

· Crane

· Steel Rolling Machine

Model and Parameter

Model

Rated Power Supply Voltage

Rated output voltage(V)

Rated output current(A)

Rated output power(kW)

Dimension(mm)

ZT-1200/400-K

3AC400

DC420V

1200

504

760*1750*559

ZT-1600/400-K

1600

672

ZT-2000/400-K

2000

840

ZT-3000/400-K

3000

1260

ZT-3300/400-K

3300

1386

453*883*505

ZT-4000/400-K

4000

1680

ZT-5200/400-K

5200

2184

ZT-1200/480-K

3AC480

DC550V

1200

600

453*883*505

ZT-1100/575-K

3AC575

DC660V

1100

660

ZT-1600/575-K

1600

960

ZT-2000/575-K

2000

1200

ZT-2200/575-K

2200

1320

ZT-2800/575-K

2800

1680

ZT-1000/690-K

3AC690

DC725V

1000

725

ZT-1500/690-K

1500

1088

ZT-1100/690-K

2000

1550

ZT-2600/690-K

2600

1885

ZT-3300/690-K

3300

2393

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/690-K

4000

2900

ZT-4800/690-K

4800

3480

ZT-1500/830-K

3AC830

DC875V

1500

1313

453*883*505

ZT-1900/830-K

1900

1663

ZT-3300/830-K

3300

2888

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/830-K

4000

3500

Item

Parameter

Output power supply Voltage

3AC220~830V comply with IEC38

Voltage fluctuation

±10%

Rated frequency

50Hz or 60Hz ±2%

Control method

Open loop, both rotation speed and current double closed loop, torque control

Max output capacity of single device

5200A

Over load capacity

100%~180%set by user

Ambient tem.

Normal at 5~40, derating at 40~50

Altitude

Normal use1000m, derating 1000m

Protection grade

IP20


Technical advantages and characteristics


All the regulation and control of the product are fully digitalized, the influence of component aging and temperature drift is small, the anti-interference is good, it is reliable and can keep the accuracy for long time.


This product has super-strong function of fault self-diagnosis and treatment. it can monitor and deal with all kinds of faults such as phase loss, over current, over voltage, demagnetization, overs peed and so on. It can simulate the temperature rise curve of the motor and monitor the overheating of it.


This product has strong communication capability, which supports many communication protocols, such as SINAMICS LINKPROFIBUSCANUSS and so on. It can communicate with the up one level Automation system through communication interface or adding optional board to realize the automation of production conveniently.


The product has the advantages of convenient operation and simple debugging. The dynamic parameters of the control system can be debugged by the operation panel or the upper computer debugging software, and the program optimization is completed automatically.


Selection advantage of main circuit

The armature main circuit of the product adopts the scheme of two three-phase full-control bridge reverse parallel no circulation, which can run by four quadrants and realize the two-way flow of energy. It has the advantages of high voltage and high current in power element selection, and can start with high torque, and ensure continuous operation with full torque at low speed.


Structural advantages and characteristics

This product is designed according the structure of 6RA DC speed regulating device, and can upgrade and replace the 6RA device in the field. With the advantages of compact and reasonable structure, it can easily, quickly and simply replace the components to significantly improve the operability of field technical maintenance.

Advanced control methods

This product adopts the scheme of double closed loop control of speed and current, that is, the double closed loop speed control system is with current loop as the inner loop, the speed loop as the external loop, it is speed control scheme without logic circulation. All digital control and regulation system, different customer requirements, types and number of interfaces, as well as calculation performance and speed, can be accurately implemented through standard CUD, with the advantages of good dynamic performance, rugged and durable, high cost performance.


Looking for ideal DC Drive for Dc Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DC Inverter for DC Motor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SIEMENS DC Drive Substitute. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Drive > DC Drive

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Terry Zhang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Terry Zhang

Mr. Terry Zhang

Tel:+86-391-2903918

Fax:+86-391-2903918

Mobile Phone:+8615939152892Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@jzhfdq.com

Address:No.2688 Shenzhou road Hight-tech distric, Jiaozuo, Henan

Mobile Site

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry