Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Terry Zhang Mr. Terry Zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Entraînement électrique > DC Drive > Variateur CC série ZT1

Variateur CC série ZT1

Variateur CC série ZT1

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT

Informations de base

    Modèle: ZT1

    lieu d'origine: Brunei Darussalam, État de la Cité du Vatican (Saint-Siège), Venezuela, Vietnam, Îles Vierges (britanniques), Îles Vierges (États-Unis), Îles Wallis et Futuna, Sahara occidental

Additional Info

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Description du produit

Composition du système de l'appareil

Il s'agit d'un dispositif de régulation de vitesse CC qui est auto-R&D selon la technologie de contrôle de régulation de vitesse CC entièrement numérique de la série 6RA de la célèbre marque utilisant un thyristor de grande puissance fabriqué en Chine avec une bonne qualité. Le produit fonctionne de manière fiable, la qualité est stable, la fonction est complète, la performance est supérieure, économe et efficace, il n'y a aucune différence avec le 6RA80 du câblage d'installation de l'équipement aux performances de la fonction, qui peuvent remplacer directement les produits de la série 6RA.

l Application: mine, ciment, laminage en acier

l Minging Hoist

l Lifter

Convoyeur à bande

l Grue

L machine à rouler en acier

Modèle et paramètre

Model

Rated Power Supply Voltage

Rated output voltage(V)

Rated output current(A)

Rated output power(kW)

Dimension(mm)

ZT-1200/400-K

3AC400

DC420V

1200

504

760*1750*559

ZT-1600/400-K

1600

672

ZT-2000/400-K

2000

840

ZT-3000/400-K

3000

1260

ZT-3300/400-K

3300

1386

453*883*505

ZT-4000/400-K

4000

1680

ZT-5200/400-K

5200

2184

ZT-1200/480-K

3AC480

DC550V

1200

600

453*883*505

ZT-1100/575-K

3AC575

DC660V

1100

660

ZT-1600/575-K

1600

960

ZT-2000/575-K

2000

1200

ZT-2200/575-K

2200

1320

ZT-2800/575-K

2800

1680

ZT-1000/690-K

3AC690

DC725V

1000

725

ZT-1500/690-K

1500

1088

ZT-1100/690-K

2000

1550

ZT-2600/690-K

2600

1885

ZT-3300/690-K

3300

2393

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/690-K

4000

2900

ZT-4800/690-K

4800

3480

ZT-1500/830-K

3AC830

DC875V

1500

1313

453*883*505

ZT-1900/830-K

1900

1663

ZT-3300/830-K

3300

2888

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/830-K

4000

3500

Item

Parameter

Output power supply Voltage

3AC220~830V comply with IEC38

Voltage fluctuation

±10%

Rated frequency

50Hz or 60Hz ±2%

Control method

Open loop, both rotation speed and current double closed loop, torque control

Max output capacity of single device

5200A

Over load capacity

100%~180%set by user

Ambient tem.

Normal at 5~40, derating at 40~50

Altitude

Normal use1000m, derating 1000m

Protection grade

IP20

Avantages techniques et caractéristiques

Toute la régulation et le contrôle du produit sont entièrement numérisés, l'influence du vieillissement des composants et de la dérive de température est faible, l'anti-interférence est bonne, il est fiable et peut conserver la précision pendant longtemps.

Ce produit a une fonction très puissante d'auto-diagnostic et de traitement des défauts. il peut surveiller et traiter toutes sortes de défauts tels que la perte de phase, les surintensités, les surtensions, la démagnétisation, les surtensions, etc. Il peut simuler la courbe d'élévation de température du moteur et surveiller sa surchauffe.

Ce produit possède une capacité de communication élevée, qui prend en charge de nombreux protocoles de communication, tels que SINAMICS LINK PROFIBUS CAN USS, etc. Il peut communiquer avec le système d'automatisation de niveau supérieur via une interface de communication ou en ajoutant une carte optionnelle pour réaliser facilement l'automatisation de la production.

Le produit présente les avantages d'un fonctionnement pratique et d'un débogage simple. Les paramètres dynamiques du système de contrôle peuvent être débogués par le panneau de commande ou le logiciel de débogage supérieur de l'ordinateur, et l'optimisation du programme est effectuée automatiquement.

Avantage de sélection du circuit principal

Le circuit principal d'armature du produit adopte le schéma de deux ponts triphasés à contrôle total inversé parallèle sans circulation, qui peuvent fonctionner par quatre quadrants et réaliser le flux d'énergie bidirectionnel. Il présente les avantages de la haute tension et du courant élevé dans la sélection des éléments de puissance, et peut démarrer avec un couple élevé et assurer un fonctionnement continu avec un couple complet à basse vitesse.

Avantages structurels et caractéristiques

Ce produit est conçu selon la structure du dispositif de régulation de vitesse 6RA DC et peut mettre à niveau et remplacer le dispositif 6RA sur le terrain. Avec les avantages d'une structure compacte et raisonnable, il peut facilement, rapidement et simplement remplacer les composants pour améliorer considérablement l'opérabilité de la maintenance technique sur le terrain.

Méthodes de contrôle avancées

Ce produit adopte le schéma de contrôle à double boucle fermée de la vitesse et du courant, c'est-à-dire que le système de contrôle de vitesse à double boucle fermée est avec une boucle de courant comme boucle interne, la boucle de vitesse comme boucle externe, c'est un schéma de contrôle de vitesse sans circulation logique . Tous les systèmes de contrôle et de régulation numériques, les différentes exigences des clients, les types et le nombre d'interfaces, ainsi que les performances et la vitesse de calcul, peuvent être mis en œuvre avec précision via le CUD standard, avec les avantages de bonnes performances dynamiques, robustes et durables, performances à coût élevé.

Groupes de Produits : Entraînement électrique > DC Drive

Envoyer Une Demande

Terry Zhang

Mr. Terry Zhang

Numéro De Téléphone:+86-391-2903918

Fax:+86-391-2903918

Portable:+8615939152892Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :info@jzhfdq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.2688 Shenzhou road Hight-tech distric, Jiaozuo, Henan

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Zhang Mr. Terry Zhang
What can I do for you?
+8615939152892
Chat Now
Contact Supplier

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Electric Drive > DC Drive > ZT1 series DC drive

ZT1 series DC drive

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.ZT1

place of originChina

Types ofDC/DC Converters, DC/AC Inverters

Output typeSingle, DUAL, TRIPLE, Quad, Multiple

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT

Device System Composition


It is DC speed regulation device which is self R&D according to the all-digital DC speed regulation control technology of 6RA series of famous brand using large power thyristor made in China with good quality. The product runs reliably, the quality is stable, the function is complete, the performance is superior, thrifty and efficient, there is no difference with the 6RA80 from the equipment installation wiring to the function performance, which can replace the 6RA series products directly.


· Application: Mine, Cement, Steel Rolling

· Minging Hoist

· Lifter

· Belt Conveyor

· Crane

· Steel Rolling Machine

Model and Parameter

Model

Rated Power Supply Voltage

Rated output voltage(V)

Rated output current(A)

Rated output power(kW)

Dimension(mm)

ZT-1200/400-K

3AC400

DC420V

1200

504

760*1750*559

ZT-1600/400-K

1600

672

ZT-2000/400-K

2000

840

ZT-3000/400-K

3000

1260

ZT-3300/400-K

3300

1386

453*883*505

ZT-4000/400-K

4000

1680

ZT-5200/400-K

5200

2184

ZT-1200/480-K

3AC480

DC550V

1200

600

453*883*505

ZT-1100/575-K

3AC575

DC660V

1100

660

ZT-1600/575-K

1600

960

ZT-2000/575-K

2000

1200

ZT-2200/575-K

2200

1320

ZT-2800/575-K

2800

1680

ZT-1000/690-K

3AC690

DC725V

1000

725

ZT-1500/690-K

1500

1088

ZT-1100/690-K

2000

1550

ZT-2600/690-K

2600

1885

ZT-3300/690-K

3300

2393

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/690-K

4000

2900

ZT-4800/690-K

4800

3480

ZT-1500/830-K

3AC830

DC875V

1500

1313

453*883*505

ZT-1900/830-K

1900

1663

ZT-3300/830-K

3300

2888

760*1750*559

ZT-4000/830-K

4000

3500

Item

Parameter

Output power supply Voltage

3AC220~830V comply with IEC38

Voltage fluctuation

±10%

Rated frequency

50Hz or 60Hz ±2%

Control method

Open loop, both rotation speed and current double closed loop, torque control

Max output capacity of single device

5200A

Over load capacity

100%~180%set by user

Ambient tem.

Normal at 5~40, derating at 40~50

Altitude

Normal use1000m, derating 1000m

Protection grade

IP20


Technical advantages and characteristics


All the regulation and control of the product are fully digitalized, the influence of component aging and temperature drift is small, the anti-interference is good, it is reliable and can keep the accuracy for long time.


This product has super-strong function of fault self-diagnosis and treatment. it can monitor and deal with all kinds of faults such as phase loss, over current, over voltage, demagnetization, overs peed and so on. It can simulate the temperature rise curve of the motor and monitor the overheating of it.


This product has strong communication capability, which supports many communication protocols, such as SINAMICS LINKPROFIBUSCANUSS and so on. It can communicate with the up one level Automation system through communication interface or adding optional board to realize the automation of production conveniently.


The product has the advantages of convenient operation and simple debugging. The dynamic parameters of the control system can be debugged by the operation panel or the upper computer debugging software, and the program optimization is completed automatically.


Selection advantage of main circuit

The armature main circuit of the product adopts the scheme of two three-phase full-control bridge reverse parallel no circulation, which can run by four quadrants and realize the two-way flow of energy. It has the advantages of high voltage and high current in power element selection, and can start with high torque, and ensure continuous operation with full torque at low speed.


Structural advantages and characteristics

This product is designed according the structure of 6RA DC speed regulating device, and can upgrade and replace the 6RA device in the field. With the advantages of compact and reasonable structure, it can easily, quickly and simply replace the components to significantly improve the operability of field technical maintenance.

Advanced control methods

This product adopts the scheme of double closed loop control of speed and current, that is, the double closed loop speed control system is with current loop as the inner loop, the speed loop as the external loop, it is speed control scheme without logic circulation. All digital control and regulation system, different customer requirements, types and number of interfaces, as well as calculation performance and speed, can be accurately implemented through standard CUD, with the advantages of good dynamic performance, rugged and durable, high cost performance.


Looking for ideal DC Drive for Dc Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DC Inverter for DC Motor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SIEMENS DC Drive Substitute. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Drive > DC Drive

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Terry Zhang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Terry Zhang

Mr. Terry Zhang

Tel:+86-391-2903918

Fax:+86-391-2903918

Mobile Phone:+8615939152892Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@jzhfdq.com

Address:No.2688 Shenzhou road Hight-tech distric, Jiaozuo, Henan

Mobile Site

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry