Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Zhang Mr. Terry Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Elektrische Beleuchtung > Winden- / Hebezeugsteuerung > Elektronisches Steuergerät für Frequenzumrichteraufzug

Elektronisches Steuergerät für Frequenzumrichteraufzug

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellBPDK


Elektronisches Steuergerät für BPDK-Frequenzumrichteraufzug

Anwendung: Mithilfe der fortschrittlichen Frequenzumwandlungstechnologie zur Frequenzumwandlung der Vektorsteuerung wird die Vier-Quadranten-Steuerung des Hebezeugs vervollständigt, mit der alle Arten von Hebezeugen gesteuert werden, die kurz angeschlossen und an den Rotor des Käfigläufermotors oder Wickelmotors gezogen werden. Es kann für die Installation neuer Minen und die Aufrüstung alter Minen verwendet werden. Es handelt sich um ein elektrisches Steuergerät für Minenaufzüge mit führender Leistung in China. Seine Überlegenheit zeigt sich insbesondere bei mehrseiligen, mehrstufigen Doppelmaschinen, geneigten Minen und anderen komplexen Betriebssituationen.


Intelligente Frequenzkonsole BPDK-ZN-ZKT

Leistung: Die intelligente Frequenzumwandlungskonsole BPDK-ZN-ZKT ist die Kernausrüstung des elektronischen Steuerungssystems. Die Hauptkonsole verwendet die Siemens-SPS der S7-Serie (S7-1500; S7-1200) mit fortschrittlicher Technologie und zuverlässiger Leistung. Dabei wird die Feldbusmethode verwendet, um das Steuerungsproblem des Doppelleitungssystems des Sicherheitsstromkreises und alle Anforderungen an den Hebevorgang zu lösen Wir nutzen auch die firmeneigene Entwicklung verschiedener Detektions-, Steuermodule und Anzeigeinstrumente, um die Steuerfunktionen wie logische Steuerung, Zeit- und Geschwindigkeitsregelung, auf den Hub eingestellte Geschwindigkeit, PID-Drehzahlregelung und Sicherheitsschutz in verschiedenen Zuständen von zu vervollständigen Betrieb des Hebezeugs, Zeit- und Geschwindigkeitsregelung.

Hauptfunktion: Dieses Produkt wird verwendet, um den Motor des Hauptventilators (Hauptentleerungspumpe) mit Strom und automatischer Steuerung zu versorgen, wenn die Versorgungsspannung 380 V oder 660 V beträgt. Das Frequenzumwandlungsgerät kann die Drehzahl des Motors automatisch an das gemessene Luftvolumen (Durchfluss), den Winddruck im Vergleich zum eingestellten Luftvolumen (Durchfluss) und den Winddruck anpassen, um die Anforderungen an das Luftvolumen (Durchfluss) bei zu erfüllen jederzeit und hat die Eigenschaften von hoher Leistung, Digitalisierung und bemerkenswertem Energiespareffekt.

Technische Eigenschaften:

1. Wenn das Beatmungsgerät (Pumpe) ausfällt, kann das Backup-Beatmungsgerät (Pumpe) automatisch und schnell in den Netzfrequenzbetrieb versetzt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass das Beatmungsgerät (Pumpe) nicht gestoppt wird und im sicheren Betrieb kontinuierlich ist.

2. Das Gerät kann die dynamischen Parameter wie Motortemperatur, Lagertemperatur, Windgeschwindigkeit (Durchfluss), Winddruck (Wasserdruck), Unterdruck usw. überwachen und einen Übergrenzalarm einrichten. In der Zwischenzeit hat es die Funktion der Ferndatenkommunikation, die alle Arten von Echtzeitdaten des Betriebs des Beatmungsgeräts (Pumpe) über das industrielle Ethernet für die Minenautomatisierungsplattform bereitstellen kann, die Online-Fernüberwachung und Fehlerdiagnose des Beatmungsgeräts (Pumpe) realisiert zentraler Kontrollraum und unbeaufsichtigt vor Ort realisieren.

3. Es hat die Funktionen Unterspannung, Überspannung, Überstrom, Kurzschluss und andere Schutzfunktionen.

4. Es kann ein sanfter Start realisiert werden, um eine Alterung der Isolierung zu vermeiden, die durch einen hohen Startstrom und mechanische Einflüsse verursacht wird, die durch ein großes Startdrehmoment verursacht werden, das die Lebensdauer von Motor und Ventilator (Pumpe) beeinflusst, um Wartungskosten zu sparen.

Technische Daten :

No.

Model

Name

Qty.

Functions

1

FJDK-BT

Low voltage frequency conversion cabinet

1pc

Realize closed loop control and safety protection

2

FJDK-QH

Equipment switching cabinet

2pc

Switching to different operation mode

3

FJDK-QK

Start control cabinet

2pc

Realize direct start, realize switching to different operation mode by cooperating with mode switching cabinet.

4

FJDK-ZK

Ventilator automation control cabinet

1pc

PLC control, automatic inspection and monitor online.

5

FJDK-FK

Assistance control cabinet

1pc

Dual power supply line and automatic conversion to realize low voltage power supply and wind door winch control

Produktgruppe : Elektrische Beleuchtung > Winden- / Hebezeugsteuerung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Terry Zhang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Terry Zhang

Mr. Terry Zhang

Telefonnummer:+86-391-2903918

Fax:+86-391-2903918

Mobiltelefon:+8615939152892Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@jzhfdq.com

Firmenadresse:No.2688 Shenzhou road Hight-tech distric, Jiaozuo, Henan

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Zhang Mr. Terry Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.

Jiaozuo Huafei Electronic & Electric Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Electric Aotumation > Winch/ Hoist Control > Electronic control device for frequency converter hoist

Electronic control device for frequency converter hoist

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BPDK


Electronic control device for BPDK- frequency converter hoist


Application: it is using advanced vector control frequency conversion speed regulation technology to complete the four-quadrant control of hoist, which is used to control all kinds of hoist which are short connected and dragged to the rotor of squirrel cage motor or winding motor. It can be used for new mine installation and old mine upgrading. It is a set of electric control device for Mine Hoist with leading performance in China. Its superiority is more obvious especially in multi-rope, multi-level, double machine, inclined mine and other complex operation situations.


BPDK-ZN-ZKT Intelligent Frequency Console

Performance: BPDK-ZN-ZKT intelligent frequency conversion console, is the core equipment in the electronic control system. The main console adopts SIEMENS S7 series (S7-1500;S7-1200) PLC with advanced technology, reliable performance, using the field bus method to handle the control problem of the safety circuit double-wire system and all the lifting process requirements, but also using our company's own development of different detection, control modules and display instruments to complete the control functions, such as logical control, time and speed control, speed set according to the stroke, PID speed closed loop control and safety protection in different condition of hoist operation process, time and speed control.

Main function: this product is used to supply power and automatic control to motor of the main ventilator (main drain pump) when the supply voltage is 380V or 660V. The frequency conversion device can automatically adjust the speed of the motor according to the measured air volume (flow), wind pressure compared with the set air volume (flow) and wind pressure, so as to meet the requirement of air volume (flow) at any time, and has the characteristics of high performance, digitization and remarkable power saving effect.

Technical features:

1. the ventilator (pump) break down, the backup ventilator(pump) can be automatically and quickly put into the power frequency operation, so as to ensure the ventilator (pump) is not stop, continuous in safe operation.

2. The device can monitor the dynamic parameters such as motor temperature, bearing temperature, wind speed (flow), wind pressure (water pressure), negative pressure and so on, and can set up over-limit alarm. Meanwhile, it has the function of remote data communication, which can provide all kinds of real-time data of ventilator (pump) operation to mine Automation platform through industrial Ethernet, realize remote on-line monitoring and fault diagnosis of ventilator (pump) in centralized control room, and realize unattended on site.

3. It has the functions of undervoltage, overvoltage, overcurrent, short circuit and other protection functions.

4. It can realize soft start to avoid insulation aging caused by large start current and mechanical impact caused by large start torque which will influence motor and ventilator (pump) service life, to save maintenance cost.

Specifications

No.

Model

Name

Qty.

Functions

1

FJDK-BT

Low voltage frequency conversion cabinet

1pc

Realize closed loop control and safety protection

2

FJDK-QH

Equipment switching cabinet

2pc

Switching to different operation mode

3

FJDK-QK

Start control cabinet

2pc

Realize direct start, realize switching to different operation mode by cooperating with mode switching cabinet.

4

FJDK-ZK

Ventilator Automation control cabinet

1pc

PLC control, automatic inspection and monitor online.

5

FJDK-FK

Assistance control cabinet

1pc

Dual power supply line and automatic conversion to realize low voltage power supply and wind door Winch Control

Looking for ideal Hoist Control System Console Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Console for Hoist Control System are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Control Device for Hoist. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Aotumation > Winch/ Hoist Control

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Terry Zhang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Terry Zhang

Mr. Terry Zhang

Tel:+86-391-2903918

Fax:+86-391-2903918

Mobile Phone:+8615939152892Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@jzhfdq.com

Address:No.2688 Shenzhou road Hight-tech distric, Jiaozuo, Henan

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry